This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Virtual Babywearing Fitness Class

 Virtual Babywearing Fitness Class

Like working out?  Struggling to find time to do it as a parent?

Babywearing fitness with community member Elise to the rescue!

You can find fun virtual classes from Babywearing Consultant and Postpartum Fitness Specialist Elise Hall: 

How?
  • Purchase one class at a time or a bundle
  • Log in virtually
When?
  • May - August 2024
  • Every Monday at 2 pm EST/ 1pm CST / 11 am PST 
( A recording will be sent out to anyone who registers and will be available for a week until the next live class.)

Kangatraining is a fun, challenging babywearing workout designed to give you an effective, total body workout WITH your baby! No more letting someone else’s schedule dictate your self-care.

Classes are a mix of pilates, barre, dance and traditional strength training, with special attention paid to the pelvic floor and core to help you recover from pregnancy and birth stronger than ever!

And since classes are virtual, you get all the benefits of exercise and a supportive community without having to wrangle a diaper bag or car seat. 

BONUS! Elise is giving our community members 10% off the classes.

Use code  LZOChatter and get a 10% discount on classes and class bundles when you register here


Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £175.00 GBP away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty