Reviews

Little Zen One is by far my favorite place to order all things Didy! Allie is always quick to help with any questions I...

Posted by Katy Moore-Hokanson on Monday, 11 April 2016

A huge thank you to Allie of Little Zen One for her patience, knowledge and guidance through my first wrap/ring sling...

Posted by Fran Cesca Sorino on Friday, 8 April 2016

Little Zen One is fantastic! Allie went above and beyond when I was looking for a pleated shoulder ring sling. She...

Posted by Cecilia Michelle on Tuesday, 5 April 2016

I've worked in customer service for many years and the folks at Little Zen One do things right. While dealing with me (a...

Posted by Jennifer Nichol on Sunday, 27 March 2016

I cannot say enough about Allie. Firstly, I am glad that someone finally opened a baby wearing store in Toronto. I got...

Posted by Gazelle D'Souza on Sunday, 13 March 2016

I have place 2 orders in the last few weeks. Great customer service! Very very pleased!

Posted by Catherine P. Cua on Friday, 11 March 2016

Just two weeks after the birth of my son, I contacted Allie about purchasing a Didymos Indio wrap. I loved the idea of...

Posted by Kristen Roderick on Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Great deal, especially with the conversion rate. Amazingly fast shipping to San Diego. Allie patiently answered all my geeky wrap questions. Very pleased and will shop here again.

Posted by Laura Sagawa on Tuesday, 8 March 2016

My new Diddy came super fast with the cutest little gift and a note. Thank You!! This one is permastash!!

Posted by Emma Jane Mc-Mc on Thursday, 3 March 2016

Allie at Little Zen One is fantastic! Allie responds to email very quickly and is super pleasant to deal with. During...

Posted by Niiti Simmonds on Friday, 26 February 2016

Quick fulfillment and a very thoughtful handwritten note that made our Didy order all the more special!!

Posted by Julie Dooley on Monday, 22 February 2016

Love love love Little Zen One!! Allie is the best

Posted by April Shelton Whitlock on Friday, 19 February 2016

Just got my beautiful blue and white indio sling! Allie was so helpful and very quick to respond to any questions, I enjoyed shopping with her and gladly will again!! Thanks Little Zen One

Posted by Bryony J Brown on Tuesday, 16 February 2016

I messaged Allie through Facebook looking for a specific wrap. It was going to be my first and I was adamant on getting...

Posted by Elaina Pax on Friday, 12 February 2016

Bought a new wrap, Marble Facett and had the best customers service ever! Canada post lost the package and they sent me...

Posted by Marina Phomsena on Monday, 1 February 2016

Allie at Little Zen One is awesome! She answered my MANY questions and suggested a hemp wrap for me to try that has...

Posted by Robyn DiSalvo McMillen on Sunday, 31 January 2016

I just received my order and could not be happier. I contacted Allie asking about a specific wrap. She was extremely...

Posted by Mandy Babb on Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Allie with Little Zen One helped me through my first brand new wrap purchase like a dear friend would have. She even...

Posted by Lynsey Newton James on Tuesday, 26 January 2016

I spent so much time researching (and obsessing!) about my first woven wrap purchase, but in the end I needed to see and...

Posted by JL Fairchap on Sunday, 24 January 2016

Excellent service through this company. Allie contacted me through a baby wearing BST page about a wrap I was looking...

Posted by Marnie Lemmons-Fangio on Thursday, 21 January 2016

Amazing !!!! Bought my first didy wrap from Allie and she provided me with the most amazing customer service !!!...

Posted by Danielle Jarvis on Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Thank you Allie and Little Zen One for including the L pants in your holiday sale! They arrived yesterday adorably...

Posted by Emily Tenhundfeld on Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Amazing customer service. Super prompt communication, fast shipping, helpful and willing to answer questions. Can't wait for more wraps from Little Zen One!

Posted by Kish CK on Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Amazing customer service! Allie helped me to get a better understanding of all the different wraps and also let me try...

Posted by Rita Stefan on Saturday, 19 December 2015

I ordered a wrap from Allie and she was so helpful looking into my size options with quick responses, so of course when...

Posted by Heather Rae on Monday, 14 December 2015